Welcome to my first blog post!

Thursday, March 16, 2017                                                                                     1:04am

Never in a million years would I ever thought to myself, “Hey, you should do a blog!” I’ve thought for months would I rather have a blog or should I start a YouTube channel? Am I any good at writing? Would I be too scared to be in front of a camera? Well, here I am! I’ve decided to put my doubts aside and finally do something about my growing temptations. WELCOME TO MY BLOG! Nothing special on my first try just trying to figure everything out one thing at a time but let’s get to it!

My name is Julia. Let’s just say the nicknames are endless. Julie, Jules, Juju, but I really like Julie the most. I’ve just recently turned 19 and wow is my life crazy. I could go on and on and maybe I will when I get used to this…

 

Here are some pics, nothing big just want to let you all see my face. 🙂

 

 

I’m a teen mom to a beautiful baby girl named Aubrey Destiny. Born October 14, 2015. She is currently 1 year, 5 months, and two days! I’m loving every second of being a mommy, no matter how hard some days are I just look at this precious face every night!

 

No, I am not the world’s greatest writer, nor do I wanna be. I want to just be able to relate to people as a teen mom, and as just a human being. What are your intrests? Do you guys have a blog too? Do you have any little ones? Tell me all about yourself.

 

Sending love always, Julie.

One thought on “Welcome to my first blog post!

  1. This is such a lovely first post to read! It’s beautiful the love that you have for your daughter 🙂 and welcome to blogging! If you ever need any help, I’m here XX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

